Saturday, March 17, 2012

Retrospective (2008-2012)

"Retrospective (2008-2012)" Invisible Path 2012
C 60 Astral Creek AC02...
Available at Tomentosa Records

The title is as literal as it gets here.
Side A is a collection of recordings from San Francisco, 2008, to Los Angeles, 2012.
Side B is a side long Upright Bass improvisation with field recordings; a poor man's homage to the "Four Dreams of China" (1962).

No comments:

Post a Comment